Algorithm Scripting

Reverse a String

react

Factorialize a Number

react OR react

Check for Palindromes

react

Find the Longest Word in a String

react OR react

Capitalize all First Letter of the Words in a Sentence

react OR react

Return the Largest Numbers in Array

react OR react

Check Ending if the Same

react

Repeat a String x times

react

Truncate a String

react OR react

Split an Array into X Size Multi-Dimensional Array

react OR react

Remove X Elements at the Beginning of an Array

react

Check if all Elements Match the String

react OR react

Remove Falsy Values

react

Remove Elements from an Array that are the Same Values

react OR react

Find the Index of an Inserted Element in a Sorted Array

react OR react

Shift Cipher

react OR react

Time Conversion

react

Count Vowels

react count_vowels(“cecilia”); 4

Nearby AZ

react

Sum All Numbers in a Range

react

Find the Difference of two Arrays

react

Roman Numeral Converter

react

Return an Array of all Objects with Matching Property and Value Pairs

react

Replace a Word in a Sentence

react

Pig Latin

react

DNA Pairing

react OR react

Missing Letters

react

Check if Value is a Boolean Primitive

react

 

About bernadetteengleman

Hello, I am Bernadette from New York City. I moved here from Chicago in 2013. I am originally from the Philippines. I started studying web programming in 2015. I love it because I like making fun websites and web apps. The projects that I built so far are posted below. I like to cook and I love to travel. I also like to volunteer and I am a team leader with the non-profit organization, NYCares.
This entry was posted in JavaScript. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

