Basic React

  • Application Structure

react

react

  • Comments: 

{//comment} or {/*multi-line comment*/}

  • Attributes

data-attribute=”value”>Hello

  • Conditional Expression

You can not use if else statements inside JSX but you can use conditional (ternary) expressions instead.

react

  • Events

https://facebook.github.io/react/docs/events.html

  • React Component:

react OR react

  • Img in JSX

react

  • Background Image

react

  • Date Object in JSX

react

  • Function

react

react

About bernadetteengleman

Hello, I am Bernadette from New York City. I moved here from Chicago in 2013. I am originally from the Philippines. I started studying web programming in 2015. I love it because I like making fun websites and web apps. The projects that I built so far are posted below. I like to cook and I love to travel. I also like to volunteer and I am a team leader with the non-profit organization, NYCares.
This entry was posted in React.js. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

